Our Staff

Andreas Cavallius, General Manager
andreas.cavallius@nobishotel.com

Malin Blomqvist, Business Controller
malin@nobis.se

Pierre Bergling, Food & Beverage Manager
pierre@nobishotel.com

Jacopo Braga, Executive Chef
jacopo@nobishotel.com

Sandra Ginnane, Front Office Manager
sandra@nobishotel.com

James Yip, Head Concierge
james@nobishotel.com

Jonathan Liu, Service Manager
jonathan@nobishotel.com

Filippa Hertzman, Service Manager
filippa@nobishotel.com

Alessia Catenacci, Director of PR & Marketing
alessia@nobis.se