Our Staff

Morsi Khaled, Managing Director
Morsi@nobishotel.com

Malin Schönhoff, Business Controller
malin@nobis.se

Pierre Bergling, Food & Beverage Manager
pierre@nobishotel.com

Jacopo Braga, Executive Chef
jacopo@nobishotel.com

Malin Portnoff, Housekeeping Manager
malin@nobishotel.com

James Yip, Head Concierge
james@nobishotel.com

Jonathan Liu, Service Manager
jonathan@nobishotel.com

Filippa Hertzman, Service Manager
filippa@nobishotel.com

Klara Lund, PR-Coordinator
klara@nobis.se