Vår personal

Morsi Khaled, Managing Director
Morsi@nobishotel.com

Petter Grotteblad, Front Of House Manager

petter@nobishotel.com

Malin Schönhoff, Business Controller
malin@nobis.se

Guadalupe Banegas, Food & Beverage Manager
guadalupe@nobishotel.com


Malin Portnoff, Housekeeping Manager
malin@nobishotel.com

James Yip, Head Concierge
james@nobishotel.com

Jonathan Liu, Service Manager
jonathan@nobishotel.com

Filippa Hertzman, Service Manager
filippa@nobishotel.com

Klara Lund, PR-koordinator
klara@nobis.se