Contact

Nobis Hotel Stockholm

Norrmalmstorg 2-4,
111 46 Stockholm
Phone +46 8 614 10 00
info@nobishotel.com

Restaurant Noi

Phone+46 8 614 10 30
reservations@nobishotel.com

Nobis Meeting and events

Phone +46 8 614 10 10
reservations@nobishotel.com

Staff 


Morsi Khaled, Managing Director Morsi@nobishotel.com 

Klara Lund, PR-Coordinator klara@nobis.se 

Petter Grotteblad, Hotel Manager petter@nobishotel.com 

Malin Schönhoff, Business Controller malin@nobis.se 

Guadalupe Banegas, Food & Beverage Manager guadalupe@nobishotel.com 

Richard Broni, Restaurant Manager richard@nobishotel.com 

Christian Attlefelt, Executive Chef christian@nobishotel.com 

Ede Hunt, Housekeeping Manager ede@nobishotel.com 

Adam Tynnerström, Front Desk Manager adam.tynnerstrom@nobishotel.com

Julia Bradford, Front Of House Supervisor julia@nobishotel.com 

James Yip, Head Concierge james@nobishotel.com 

Jonathan Liu, Service Manager jonathan@nobishotel.com 

Filippa Hertzman, Service Manager filippa@nobishotel.com